Club Contact Information

Front Desk
Main: 403-228-3885
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885
frontdesk@ranchmensclub.com

Member Accounts
Kara Jones
kara@ranchmensclub.com

Catering Manager
Alex Hadikin
catering@ranchmensclub.com

Catering Coordinator
Kara Garner-Welsh
karag@ranchmensclub.com

Membership Services & Communications Coordinator
Cristina Guevara
cristina@ranchmensclub.com

General Manager
Kimberley Iwamoto, CCM, CCE, CPA, CGA
kim@ranchmensclub.com

Controller
Mitch Lavallee, CPA, CMA
mitch@ranchmensclub.com

Executive Chef
Kenneth Titcomb
kenneth@ranchmensclub.com

Member Events & Programs Coordinator
Megan Smith
megan@ranchmensclub.com

  

Hours of Operation

Monday to Saturday
7:00a.m. - 11:00p.m.

Parking
Two levels of underground parking for members and guests while in the Club, the parking entrance is located on 13th Avenue. The parkade has a 6ft. height restriction.