Contact Us

Front Desk
Main: 403-228-3885
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885
frontdesk@ranchmensclub.com

General Manager
Will Trow
will@ranchmensclub.com

Head Chef
Douglas King
douglas@ranchmensclub.com

Marketing & Communications Manager
Emma Lindsey
emma@ranchmensclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Dana Stevens
dana@ranchmensclub.com

Financial Controller
Navpreet (Navi) Bedi, CPA, CGA
navi@ranchmensclub.com

Membership Coordinator
Jared Ross
jared@ranchmensclub.com