Contact Us

Front Desk
Main: 403-228-3885
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885
frontdesk@ranchmensclub.com

Member Accounts
Kara Jones
kara@ranchmensclub.com

Catering Team
Alex Hadikin / Meaghan Deeth
catering@ranchmensclub.com

Membership Services Coordinator
Cristina Guevara
cristina@ranchmensclub.com

General Manager
Kimberley Iwamoto, CCM, CCE, CPA, CGA
kim@ranchmensclub.com

Controller
Mitch Lavallee, CPA, CMA
mitch@ranchmensclub.com

Executive Chef
Kenneth Titcomb
chef@ranchmensclub.com

Member Events & Programs Coordinator
Megan Smith
megan@ranchmensclub.com