Club Contact Information


General Enquiries, Dining Room Reservations
      & Event Registrations:

Front Desk: 403-228-3885
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885
Email: frontdesk@ranchmensclub.com
 



 

General Manager:

Kim Iwamoto
Direct: 587-349-8101
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8101
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8101
Email: kim@ranchmensclub.com

 

Controller:

Mitch Lavallee
Direct: 587-349-8102
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8102
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8102
Email: mitch@ranchmensclub.com

 


Catering:

Alex Hadikin, Catering Coordinator
Direct: 587-349-8106
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8106
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8106
Email: alex@ranchmensclub.com


 

Executive Chef:

Kenneth Titcomb
Direct: 587-349-8108
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8108
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8108
Email: chef@ranchmensclub.com

Member Events:

Megan Smith, Member Events Coordinator
Direct: 587-349-8106
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8106
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8106
Email: megan@ranchmensclub.com

 

New Membership Enquiries:

Kim Iwamoto
Direct: 587-349-8101
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8101
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8101
Email: kim@ranchmensclub.com

 

Clubhouse & Facilities:

Steve Allinson, Building Operations Manager
Direct: 587-349-8113
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8113
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8113
Email: steve@ranchmensclub.com