Club Contact Information


General Enquiries, Dining Room Reservations
      & Event Registrations:

Front Desk: 403-228-3885
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885
Email: frontdesk@ranchmensclub.com
 



 

General Manager:

Kim Iwamoto
Direct: 587-349-8101
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8101
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8101
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: kim@ranchmensclub.com

 

Controller:

Mitch Lavallee
Direct: 587-349-8102
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8102
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8102
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: mitch@ranchmensclub.com

 


Catering:

Alex Hadikin, Catering Coordinator
Direct: 587-349-8106
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8106
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8106
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: alex@ranchmensclub.com


 

Executive Chef:

Kenneth Titcomb
Direct: 587-349-8108
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8108
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8108
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: chef@ranchmensclub.com

 

Head MaƮtre d':

Hasan Kaya
Direct: 587-349-8107
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8107
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8107
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: hasan@ranchmensclub.com

Member Events:

Megan Smith, Member Events Coordinator
Direct: 587-349-8106
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8106
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8106
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: megan@ranchmensclub.com

 

New Membership Enquiries:

Elaine Smith, Membership Consultant
Direct: 587-349-8111
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8111
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8111
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: elaine@ranchmensclub.com
   
 

 


 

Clubhouse & Facilities:

Steve Allinson, Building Operations Manager
Direct: 587-349-8113
Main Telephone: 403-228-3885 ext. 8113
Toll Free: 1-866-228-3885 ext. 8113
Fax: 403-245-8188
Email: steve@ranchmensclub.com